Institutional Research Advisory Committee

Institutional Research Advisory Committee reviews research activities of the institute and the research proposals for funding. Following faculty members of the institution are identified as members of the committee.

Name Position Email ID
Dr. Anupama Koneru Principal
Dr. V. Murali Balaram Professor
Dept. of Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance
Dr. N. Appala Raju H.O.D.
Dept. of Pharm. Chemistry
Dr. T. Mamatha H.O.D.
Dept. of Pharmaceutics
Dr. N. Anitha H.O.D.
Dept. of Pharmacology
Dr. J. Raghuram H.O.D.
Dept. of Pharmacy Practice