Academic council

Academic council is constituted to evaluate the academic performance of the students. AC comprises of Principal and class teachers. Inputs are collected by class teachers from mentors and all the academic staff of their respective classes. AC reviews the performance of students and gives oral feedback to the students on their academic performance. Students who secured less than 50% of marks in the internal assessment examinations are counseled by the mentors (batch teachers) and strategies are planned to improve the student’s academic performance. Same is forwarded to the parents. This is done twice in a year.

Dr. Anupama Koneru Chairperson
Mr. M. Mushraff Ali Khan Convenor, Course Coordinator – B. Pharm IV year
Dr. N. Appala Raju Course Coordinator – B. Pharm III year
Mrs. Parbati Kirtania Course Coordinator – B. Pharm II year
Mrs. A. Sushma Course Coordinator – B. Pharm I year
Dr. V. Murali Balaram Course Coordinator – M. Pharm (Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance)
Dr. N. Anitha Course Coordinator – M. Pharm (Pharmacology)
Dr. D. Saritha Course Coordinator – M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics)
Dr. Y. Rajesh Babu Course Coordinator– M. Pharm (Pharmaceutical Chemistry)
Dr. J. Raghuram Course Coordinator – Pharm. D (PB)
Dr. Mohammed Ashfaq Hussain Course Coordinator – Pharm. D I, II & III year Pharmacy Practice
Dr. Syed Jaffer Course Coordinator – Pharm. D IV, V & VI year