

SULTAN-UL-ULOOM COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

"Mount Pleasant", Road No.3, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad – 34

List of Anti Ragging Committee Members

S.No.	Name of the Committee Member	Position	email
1	Dr. Anupama Koneru Principal	Chair Person	principal@sucp.ac.in
2	Mr. Niranjan Reddy Station House Officer Panjagutta Police Station Hyderabad	Member	-
3	Mr. Fazil Parvez Managing Partner, Media Plus Editor Gawah	Member	-
4	Mr. Shaik Mustafa OSD, SUCP	Member	-
5	Dr. Basheer Ahmed Advisor & Director, MJCET	Member	-
6	Dr. Ashfaque Jafari Dean Academics, MJCET	Member	-
7	Prof. Syed Farhatullah Hussaini Dean Administration, MJCET	Member	-
8	Dr. Shahbaz Ahmed Director, AAKCBA	Member	-
9	Dr. Venkteshwari Principal, SUCL	Member	-
10	Mrs. Tasneem Kagalwala Home Maker	Member	-
11	Dr. N. Anitha Professor, SUCP	Member	anitha@sucp.ac.in
12	Dr. N. Appala Raju Professor, SUCP	Member	rajnemala@sucp.ac.in

13	Mohammed Abdul Mushtaq Student, Pharm. D Sixth Year	Member	-
14	Ms. Sheneela Rizvi Student, Pharm. D Sixth Year	Member	-
15	Ms. Seema Mehveen Student, M.Pharm Second Year	Member	-
16	Mr. Charaniya Aman Student, B.Pharm Final Year	Member	-
17	Dr. V. Murali Balaram Professor, SUCP	Member	muralibalaram@sucp.ac.in
18	Mrs. K. Sreedevi Associate Professor, SUCP	Member	kudaravallisreedevi@sucp.ac.in
19	Mr. Mushraff Ali Khan Associate Professor, SUCP	Member	mushraffalikhan@sucp.ac.in
20	Dr. J. Raghu Ram Associate Professor, SUCP	Member	jampalaraghuram@sucp.ac.in
21	Dr. Damineni Saritha Associate Professor, SUCP	Member	daminenisaritha@sucp.ac.in